Photo Galleries - WANE.COM http://www.wane.com/ Photo Galleries from WANE.COM LIN Television Corporation en-us Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:37:25 GMT Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:08:18 GMT 600 Memphis Belle http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13418/1/memphis-belle/ This is a WWII B-17 bomber that was painted to look like the Memphis Belle. It will be flying over Fort Wayne Monday. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13418/1/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:38:59 GMT Stellar Communities: Decatur http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13417/1/stellar-communities-decatur-/ Decatur is a finalist community competing to participate in Indiana’s Stellar Communities Program. An award could mean a $39 million investment for the city. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13417/1/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:28:03 GMT Weekend storms http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13397/1/weekend-storms/ Photos from July 26-27 storms in Indiana and Ohio. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13397/1/ Sun, 27 Jul 2014 13:34:57 GMT Fort Wayne Pride 2014 http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13392/1/fort-wayne-pride-2014/ Fort Wayne Pride celebrates diversity in the city. Located at Headwaters Park the festival on Friday and Saturday is open for everyone. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13392/1/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:57:37 GMT Photos: The week in review http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13393/1/photos-the-week-in-review/ The biggest news and headlines of the week. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13393/1/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:54:40 GMT Comic Con 2014's best dressed http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13357/1/comic-con-2014s-best-dressed-/ The world's largest comic convention, Comic Con International, kicked off in San Diego Thursday. And when it comes to costumes, no one holds back. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13357/1/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:11:03 GMT 2014 Allen County Fair http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13344/1/2014-allen-county-fair-/ The fair will be held at the fairgrounds at 2726 Carroll Road until July 27. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13344/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:15:28 GMT 2014 NFL Training Camp http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13331/1/2014-nfl-training-camp/ It’s time to climb out of the pool, put down that frosty drink, discard the shades and fire up the high-definition TV.The NFL is back. Some training camps open this weekend. (AP) http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13331/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:16:20 GMT Gaza Strip battle rages on http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13329/1/gaza-strip-battle-rages-on/ Hundreds have been killed as Israel battles Palestinians in the Gaza Strip. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13329/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:07:19 GMT Photos: Washington Wildfires http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/photos-washington-wildfires/ Wildfires bring destruction to central Washington. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/ Sat, 19 Jul 2014 13:20:52 GMT Car torched on Euclid Avene http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13275/1/car-torched-on-euclid-avene/ Police responded to reports of a car being set on fire just before 4 p.m. on Friday. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13275/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 21:10:06 GMT Searching sunflowers for MH17 debris http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/searching-sunflowers-for-mh17-debris/ Surreal imagery from Ukraine where coal miners are being used to comb fields for crash debris. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:24:35 GMT Flash Flooding in Central Texas http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/flash-flooding-in-central-texas/ Several inches of rain fell across Central Texas Thursday night into Friday morning. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:41:39 GMT Disneyland Turns 59 http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13260/1/disneyland-turns-59/ It was 59 years ago that Disneyland opened its doors. The park opened in Anaheim, California on July 17th, 1955. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13260/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:10:41 GMT Malaysia flight goes down in Ukraine http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13250/1/malaysia-flight-goes-down-in-ukraine/ A Malaysia Airlines flight carrying 298 people was shot down in Ukraine. No one has taken responsibility for it. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13250/1/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:45:44 GMT Malaysia Airlines Flight MH17 crashes http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13247/1/malaysia-airlines-flight-mh17-crashes/ A Malaysia Airlines Boeing 777 has crashed in the Ukraine, according the Advisor to Ukraine’s Interior Minister. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13247/1/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:08:02 GMT Bed Race at Three Rivers Festival http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13238/1/bed-race-at-three-rivers-festival/ Bed Races begin on Main Street at 6:30. There are two categories for the contest: Speed and Creativity Division Teams. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13238/1/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:44:06 GMT Cops Cycling for Survivors in Fort Wayne http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13230/1/cops-cycling-for-survivors-in-fort-wayne/ The annual bike ride honoring fallen police officers arrived in Fort Wayne on Wednesday after leaving Indianapolis on Monday. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13230/1/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:14:17 GMT Photos: Celebrity Obsession http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13179/1/photos-celebrity-obsession/ A look at some of the stars who have been stalked http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13179/1/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:57:35 GMT World Cup 2014 Final http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13176/1/world-cup-2014-final/ Germany and Argentina went head to head during the World Cup final soccer match Sunday, July 13. Germany won 1-0. http://interactives.wane.com/photomojo/gallery/13176/1/ Sun, 13 Jul 2014 21:33:07 GMT